Oh to be in NY 🍎🗽❤️

20150822-122344.jpg

❗️Long Island Bound❗️
FINALLY! It’s been nearly a year since I’ve been in New York and I am in desperate need of some family time! beach time! and basically an all around refresher! ATL is amazing and my new city has truly been good to me BUT what I’m missing is just about all the people that mean the very most to me are north. The earliest flight I think I’ve ever booked but the excitement to come home was real! Made it to NY by 8am and felt instantly energized. NY has a way with you, a way to bring energy out of you that probably didn’t know was there.

XOXO,
Candace

ATL➡️NY

20150822-122335.jpg

Leave a Reply

