🎀❗️Bootsie by Candace is Now on ETSY❗️🎀

20150608-123846.jpg

As many of you may know, I am launching my skirt line late this summer; I have been working so hard to perfect my designs and finally share them with you all! But in the meantime, I figured why not do a little preview? So Bootsie by Candace is officially on ETSY.com!! 🙌😁 Etsy is such a great outlet for entrepreneurs to share their craft and help to promote their brands and I couldn’t be any happier to share my passion there as well.

The A-line skirt that is available on my Etsy shop is quite possibly my absolute favorite thing EVER! I am a “skirts and dresses” kind of girl, meaning for almost any occasion, I default to wear a skirt or a dress. The “a-line” silhouette works in favor of any body type, whether it is short or long, high waist or not, it just works! An A-line worn properly gives curves to the woman lacking in that department and shows off the most slim part of us plus sized ladies!

Go to Etsy.com and search “Bootsie by Candace” and grab yourself a skirt in either DENIM or BLACK or you can go ahead and cover all your bases and get Both! Skirts are “MADE TO ORDER” using your measurements to ensure the perfect fit. Fill out all necessary info at the order point and have your skirt shipped out to you within 3-5 business days! ALSO, there is a link in my shop to collaborate with me to get custom pieces made. I will be sharing items in the shop that I have previously made so that you can order those as well.

As always, THANK YOU for your support. And please stay tuned as I will be rolling out more new features to the blog, the launch dates for future projects and more all month long in Celebration of My One Year Anniversary!!!

xoxo,
Candace

Find me at
Etsy.com/shop/bootsiebycandace OR just search “Bootsie by Candace”

20150608-123856.jpg

20150608-123903.jpg

Leave a Reply

